ser vs. estar ppt

http://www.pwidergren.net/PPT/gram/ser%20vs%20estar.ppt

5 thoughts on “ser vs. estar ppt

  1. I teach Spanish and I wanted to know if it was okay to use some of your materials on your site. I wanted to adapt your ser/estar powerpoint. I really liked how it was put together.

    Thanks!

    • Hi Cami,

      You’re welcome to use anything I myself have made etc., but I believe that ppt is by another teacher. Maybe you can check the main site via parts of the ppt address and ask that way?

      Cheer!,
      JM

    • Hi Eddie,

      It depends on what you mean by the statement, but if you’re simply saying that they’re old (in general), you need the linking verb “ser.”

      Gracias,
      JMW

Leave a Reply

